Yhteystiedot

 

Petri Väikäs
Päijät ja Kanta-Häme
+358 (0)400 910 377
petri.vaikas@dinair.fi

 

Niilo Mattila
Helsinki
+358 (0)400 885 364
niilo.mattila@dinair.fi

 

Jani Aaltonen
Espoo, Länsi-Uusimaa
+358 (0)40 726 30 11
jani.aaltonen@dinair.fi

 

Jarno Doktar
Vantaa, Keski-Uusimaa, Häme
+358 (0)45 1309 833
jarno.doktar@dinair.fi

 

Perttu Hiironen
Keski-Suomi, Pohjois-Karjala, Pohjois-Savo
+358 (0)50 331 4890
perttu.hiironen@dinair.fi 

 

Mika Ranki
Varsinais-Suomi, Ahvenanmaa
+358 (0)400 666 279
mika.ranki@dinair.fi

 

Miika Räsänen
Kaakkois-Suomi
+358 (0)40 581 2065
miika.rasanen@dinair.fi

 

Heikki Kortetjärvi
Pohjois-Suomi
+358 (0)40 128 7197
heikki.kortetjarvi@dinair.fi

 

Toni Rintamäki
Pohjanmaa, Pirkanmaa
+358 (0)40 511 5470
toni.rintamaki@dinair.fi

 

Timo Vuorela
projektimyyntipäällikkö DI
+358(0)50 390 64 09
timo.vuorela@dinair.fi